Follow Lovin IE

The Sea Sessions Line Up has Been Released

By katedemolder

February 15, 2017 at 10:32am


Roll up, roll up lovers of surf, tunes and good times – the lineup for Sea Sessions 2017 has FINALLY been announced.

The line-up for what has been deemed 'Ireland's Biggest Beach Party' includes:

The Coronas, Primal Scream, Sigma, Foy Vance, All Tvvins, Badly Drawn Boy, Dreadzone, Brian Deady, Áine Cahill, Wyvern Lingo, Little Hours, The Cuban Brothers.

Unreal, right?!

Sea Sessions kicks off June 23 - 25 in the gorgeous surroundings of Bundoran, Co. Donegal.  

Tickets are available right now, on Ticketmaster, with prices starting from €99.90.

Festival director, Ray O’Donoghue had this to say about the line-up:

“It’s always great fun putting together the line-up for Sea Sessions and we’re pretty proud of our work this year. From top Irish bands to top international acts, we think we've squeezed in as much variety as possible and we’re not finished yet!  We’ve upped the campsite capacities and we’ll have a surprise or two onsite.  Tickets are flying out this year and we expect to sell-out even faster than ever before. Remember we can only fit 5000 people on to Bundoran Beach.''

We. Can't. Wait. 

See you there!

READ NEXT: WATCH: The Rubberbandits Have A New Song About Donald Trump Out


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get the best of your city straight to your inbox.

I'd like to receive news and exclusive offers from Lovin IE including competitions, products, commercial partners and activities. By submitting this form you agree to our T&Cs and our privacy policy