Search icon


24th Feb 2020

Lauryn Hill and Sinead O’Connor lead new wave of acts announced for All Together Now 2020

James Fenton

All Together Now has announced a new wave of acts for the 2020 festival with Lauryn Hill and Sinead O’Connor among 37 artists added to the list.

With Iggy Pop already confirmed to headline All Together Now this year, Lauryn Hill and Sinead O’Connor will be welcome additions to the lineup. The former Fugees singer will be bringing her powerful vocals to the Curraghmore House stage over the August Bank Holiday weekend while Ireland’s very own O’Connor will be making her only Irish festival appearance of 2020 at the event.

Other big names to be added to the All Together Now line-up include electronic masters Groove Armada as well as producer Mura Masa and singer/songwriter Rufus Wainwright. Former Pulp frontman Jarvis Cocker will also be making an appearance as part of his aptly-named side project Jarv Is. From an Irish point of view, critically-acclaimed Dubliners Lankum will be making the trip south, as will rock group Girl Band.

General tickets for the festival priced at €220 are on sale now but if that sounds a bit too much at the minute, there is an alternative in the form of an instalment plan which launches on Tuesday, February 25. The system allows people to pay for their tickets over the course of four separate payments of €55. The fees will be due on the day of purchase as well as on March 27, April 24 and May 29. More information on tickets for All Together Now can be found here.